Maybelline SuperStay 24

I received the ‘Constant Toast’ and ‘Keep Up The Flame’ lip colors to try out! I absolutely loved both colors. The red is perfect shade bright beautiful . The lighter color goes on smoothly and perfect if you like lighter colors, I love both. They both stayed on very well for me, I messed up the first time and couldn’t get it to come off with anything so it definitely works great! These are perfect for everyday wear and stay on all day, sometimes it does come off a little after eating. I love how you apply it use 1st step let it dry then apply the 2nd side to make it smooth. I’m pretty satisfied! I received these free but all opinions are my own.

14793685_10211332174846611_215441020_n

Leave a Reply

