Hot Glue Gun with 26 pcs Melt Glue Sticks

This hot glue gun works great. I love that is came with 26 glue melts. You can turn it on or off on the side. It has a little stand to stand it up but It kind of sucks. Its a perfectly functioning glue gun and it works like it should. It only takes about a minute to warm up. There’s not really much to say It works like a good glue gun and you can definitely get your projects or whatever done it. Its worth buying. I received this at a heavily discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. All opinions are my own. I do not nor will I ever be paid to write a 4-5 star review. I give reviews products deserve.

Product Link: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00NN5LRU6

Leave a Reply

