3 Gurin Professional Rechargeable Water Flosser

I absolutely love this dental water closer! It has three different modes on it, it flosses your teeth really well and you don’t have to worry about cutting your gums like you do when you use the string floss. At first I have no idea how to turn it on I had it plugged up on the charger and I couldn’t get it to work so I unplugged it and started pressing buttons and it started spraying my in the face haha, so make sure you don’t have it on the charger obviously, I’m Alittle ditsy sometimes. But over this product is awesome, I highly recommend. It’s very durable, very great quality. It comes with and extra tip also. I received this product at a great discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion.
Product Link: http://www.amazon.com/Gurin-Professional-Rechargeable-Flosser-Capacity/dp/B00XQ21G1Q/ref=sr_1_14?rps=1&ie=UTF8&qid=1442551332&sr=8-14&keywords=water+flosser
Leave a Reply

